Analyst coverage

The following analysts actively research Sydney Airport:

Bank of America Merrill LynchMacquarie Capital Securities
Lauren Berry Level 34, Governor Phillip Tower 1 Farrer Place Sydney NSW 2000 Phone: (02) 9226 5759 Fax: (02) 9226 5708 lauren.berry@baml.com Ian Myles Level 3, 50 Martin Place Sydney NSW 2000 Phone: (02) 8232 4157 ian.myles@macquarie.com
  
CLSAMorgan Stanley
Anthony Moulder Level 35, Grosvenor Place, 225 George St Sydney NSW 2000 Phone: (02) 8571 4353 anthony.moulder@clsa.com Rob Koh Level 53, 101 Collins Street Melbourne VIC 3000 Phone: (03) 9256 8932 rob.koh@morganstanley.com
  
Deutsche BankJP Morgans
Michael Morrison Level 16, Deutsche Bank Place, Corner of Hunter and Philip Streets, Melbourne VIC 3000 Phone: (03) 8258 1397 Michael.Morrison@db.comGuy Bunce 85 Castlereagh St, Sydney NSW 2000 Phone: (02) 9033 6045 guy.bunce@jpmorgan.com
  
Goldman Sachs AustraliaUBS
Owen Birrell Level 17, 101 Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000 Phone: (03) 9679 1020 owen.birrell@gs.comSimon Mitchell Level 16, Chifley Tower 2 Chifley Square Sydney NSW 2000 Phone: (02) 9324 3573 simon.mitchell@ubs.com
  
MorgansCredit Suisse
Nathan Lead Level 29, Riverside Centre, 123 Eagle Street Brisbane QLD 4000 Phone: (07) 3334 4548 nathan.lead@morgans.com.auPaul Butler Gateway, 1 Macquarie Place Sydney NSW 2000 Phone: (02) 8205 4309 paul.butler@credit-suisse.com
  
Citibank
David Lloyd Level 26, Citigroup Centre, 2 Park Street Sydney NSW 2000 Phone: (02) 8225 4000